you're reading...
QF

Welcome!

QuentinFinch was born out of my love of books and reading and my love of the internet. One day, I realized that when I’m not working online, I’m talking online to people about books or reading online articles and book reviews. Most of this I was doing through Twitter, but that can be like drinking from a grand, rushing river. The small part that I would find by dipping my cup in was great, but I know there’s so much more that I’m missing.

QuentinFinch is my way to capture the best of the internet for readers. I don’t want to change the way you read; I want to help you find even more to read… and more people to talk to about books. QuentinFinch is about bringing you curated content – the very best conversations happening online about books. It’ll be like a fun graduate seminar, except I won’t grade you.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow Ashley on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Life through a lens

