you're reading...
Favorite reads, QF, Reading

Reading by the numbers

1 book I’m currently reading

8 on my nightstand

5 rooms with bookshelves

7 rooms with books stashed away somewhere

4 books loaned to family members

4 books checked out from the library

6 books requested from the library

201 on my Goodreads list

8 books on my Barnes & Noble wish list

30 on my Amazon wish list

Just 2 on my Indie Bound wish list … and a need to remedy this situation

98 people in my Books group on TweetDeck

5 books by Faulkner

9 books signed by the author, none of which are Faulkner

10 years in school studying literature

3 degrees in literature

8.5 years teaching literature

0 book gadgets {alas}

Too many favorite books to count

1 happy reader

What are yours?

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow Ashley on Twitter

Life through a lens

